Return to Express Care Kit (ECK)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grabit September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Jo Angela Woods from Greenwood, IN United States  
It was fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DFI Express Care Kit September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Jean Ricket from Saratoga, CA United States  
$20-kit + ~$10 shipping--high price for 5 towelettes and a 1/4-oz of "restoration powder." But our shower glass is still looking wonderful, after about 3 months, and we wanted something in case it spots, streaks, or clouds up in the future and figured something from the manufacturer would be best. Also included in the kit was a $1 nylon bath puff, a $2 soft microcloth, and a 50-cent white scraper--which were good to give us an idea of how gentle we should be in case the glass needs improvement--what to give our house cleaner instead of the usual house-cleaning products. We don't squeegie; we wipe with our bath towels occasionally. I wish the ingredients were listed. Otherwise, the little cards of descriptions were good. Arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Express care kit November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Debbie Salcido from San Jose, CA United States  
First time user of this product and it's really good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shower Door Coating August 4, 2016
Reviewer: jim n from Wilmington, DE United States  
Just as promised. My doors don't spot and look great everytime. Super easy to to rinse and squeegee.
Only wish i could get the coating on my aluminum trim

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful products July 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dixon, CA United States  
I thought my one year old glass shower was ruined due to the extremely hard water in my home.  I had let the maintenance slide for a few months due to illness.  I used the Express Care Kit products as instructed and my glass looks like brand new!  The products were easy to use (no hard scrubbing) and the water is beading off like brand new again.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So easy to use! May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Angela from Mountain View, CA United States  
I had some soap scum that I'd been trying to remove with a nylon scrub and it was taking forever.  The powder that came with the kit to use was so much easier and faster.  So I bought a separate container of the restoration powder, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked really well! January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
Shower is looking great; worked well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Express Care Kit November 13, 2015
Reviewer: Danny Meeks from Eden, NC United States  
As expected  thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! March 25, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Bender from West Yarmouth, MA United States  
The kit worked extremely well on an area of the shower glass that we had neglected.  Now that we've got the surface restored, we're confident we can keep it that way.  Instructions were easy to follow and apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Express Care Kit November 13, 2014
Reviewer: Henry Tyson from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
We received the kit as promised. We have not needed to use reconditioning matterial as yet since we religiously squeegee the shower door after use. We do use the fluff pad to wipe it down every week.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items