Return to Do-It-Yourself Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have for all my glass September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Camille St Laurent from Edmonton , AB Canada  
This product makes a huge difference in shower clean up. Water sheets off and drys very quickly to near spotless. Worth the time and effort to install. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Do it yourself kit September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Susie Saunders from Kailua, HI United States  
Great product and easy to apply. We use all the products and see a remarkable difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1968 Chris Craft April 26, 2017
Reviewer: John Sullivan from Bayshore, NY United States  
I applied Diamon Fusion on my boat windows using the DIY Kit. The directions were very clear and easy to follow. You can feel the difference in the glass surface. The real test will be with the salt water and summer sun.

>>>From DFI, Inc.: Thank you for your review! We are always happy when our products make people's lives easier.
To clarify for everyone, Clear-Fusion V is the product sold in the DIY Kit. The actual Diamon-Fusion® professional product is only available and applied through authorized DFI applicators. Please see our informational website, www.DFIsolutions.com, to fill out a contact form to find where you can contact an applicator in your area. Thank you. <<<

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hard to breath April 5, 2017
Reviewer: John Robertson from West Vancouver, BC Canada  
Product works well, however the solvent used in the diamond fusion is obnoxious to breath without some type of breathing filter or air mask,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works great March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Quintero from Atwater, CA United States  
We had just purchased a new home and we wanted to keep it looking like new. So we purchased the kit and treated all the tile bathrooms and granite counters before we moved in. After a month everything still looks new. I highly recommend Diamon Fusion. It really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product - You have work to do to maintain January 26, 2017
Reviewer: ANDREW GREENWALD from Chicago, IL United States  
The DFI Kit gives you everything you need to clean your existing shower and put the protective coating to enable forever-clean shower glass.  Please note, this product is an enabler.  YOU will have to squeegee the glass after each shower, if you want to maintain this clean glass.  From my experience, it is worth it.  You just have to dedicate a few minutes after the shower to squeegee and wipe down the drops with a small towel.  

Thanks DFI for an excellent product.  It truly does the job and keeps the water from staying on the glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
DIY Kit December 10, 2015
Reviewer: Joy Dobson Way from Ashland, OR United States  
Results are excellent. The amount of product in the kit, which cost $100, was a bit skimpy and we had to be careful to stretch it to do the entire shower door.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shower tile and glass October 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Venice, FL United States  
Put on the product as recommended and it works perfect. Water beads up on the tile and glass. Just wipe dry with towel. 5oz should handle on large roman shower, I will be ordering another for my other shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kit for Clear-Fusion-V August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Jan Jones from Twain Harte, CA United States  
I hated spending over $100 for this product but it worked like a gem! (no pun intended) Just having peace of mind that the coating will not be compromised is worth the extra expense. Our shower enclosure looks like new. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glass shower door coating July 7, 2014
Reviewer: William Ernest from Bradenton, FL United States  
Works really well, thanks, and a lot less expensive than having someone do it for us.

Was this review helpful to you?