Return to Consumer Maintenance Kit (CMK)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great kit to maintain the shower doors September 7, 2018
Reviewer: Arnold Campbell from White Lake, MI United States  
This kit contained all the item to keep the shower doors clear and shinny for many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glass Maintenance Kit September 7, 2018
Reviewer: David Galli from Dublin, CA United States  
This product is easy to use and cleared up the few spots That had showed up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great! June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Bender from West Yarmouth, MA United States  
Although I had routinely been trying to keep my shower glass clean with puff and squeegee, it still clouded up seriously at the bottom.  This kit took care of all that.  I used both powder and spray, followed instructions and it worked!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Consumer Maintenance Kit May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Troy Zwicke from Buckner, MO United States  
The product was very simple and easy to use. Some elbow grease will be needed if the shower glass is real dirty. It was crystal clear after a year of neglect. The product did the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
***** May 17, 2018
Reviewer: john raczyk from succasunna, NJ United States  
This stuff actually works.  I had my doubts when it looked at the website.  However, after a good cleaning the glass is clear and beading just like when it was installed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far good March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Whitney from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
So far what I’ve needed to use has worked well. The treatment on the glass itself aside from the maintenance kit has performed beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
we like it September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Tim McFarlin from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
The product is great, installation was also excellent. One thing the installer mentioned: the maintenance kit used to be supplied. Now we have to purchase. Not great marketing on top of $2500 glass job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, easy to use, do it yourself resource September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Angela Ortiz from Aventura, FL United States  
My glass panel stained quite fast I most say, but the CMK was super easy to use.  My learning is to put a fan when I use the spray liquid next time I have to restore.

Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maintenance kit June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Cerbini from Wappingers Falls, NY United States  
Works like a charm and as promised. The glass looks new!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
revitalizer in large bottle March 28, 2017
Reviewer: DLynn MIracle from Argyle, TX United States  
Thank you for offering the consumer maintenance kit with the large size bottle of revitalizer. Reapplying this product every few months keeps the shower glass looking like the day it was installed. The glass company who installed the shower no longer stocks this item and I'm so thankful to find it on your website.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items